Walking Downtown Little Rock, Arkansas Sights

Y. Hope Osborn
2 min readJun 14, 2020

--

Thursday I have surgery yet again on my leg for a stress fracture. Hopefully it will be a more permanent fix. I shouldn’t be walking a lot on it and probably with a cane but I have been stuck with illness too much and I rebel, such as walking downtown Little Rock for a photo shoot of architecture.

Perhaps you’ll join me …

Go downtown Little Rock with me to my “Table for One” and we will gather another a chair to chat while appreciating one of Little Rock’s many murals.

Table for One

We try not to watch the clock but we are reminded of 9–5 jobs in the business district.

Working 9 to 5

If our senses are heightened by the fresh air and quiet atmosphere the Pulaski County Courthouse May look like this.

Holding Court

Thanks for joining me for my last jaunt for a while.

--

--

Y. Hope Osborn

Expressing reality in a ways that captivate, inspire, or inform