33 Gifts to Myself- Part 1.

It's Me- ZP.
7 min readAug 1, 2018

Having had a pretty rough 32nd spin around the Sun and a few miscellaneous other years among those thirty-two…I’ve decided to really try and serve up the “treat yo’ self” mantra. However, not in its made-for-internet-meme-sensation meaning. Sometimes — no always, self-love is THE most important attribute to survival and happiness. Some of these have been heavy on my mind for a while, and others I’ll inevitably make up as I ramble on… join me as I dedicate 33 gifts to myself to make this year better than the last. I can’t promise I’ll be able to open all of them, but I will sure as hell try.

I’ll list as many as I can now, and re-visit at some point…I’ll explain why with my last gift. Also, statistics say, keeping the attention of people for longer than 5 minutes these days is difficult (I truly feel that).

1. F*ck Fear

--

--

It's Me- ZP.

Ramblings on life experiences, and the ups and downs of trying to become the best me at thirty three (shh). Selfie indulgence @therealzachry.