Thank you Motherfuckers

“Sometimes I feel like giving up, then I remember I have a lot motherfuckers to prove wrong” Anonymous.

Mustafa Eid
1 min readApr 22, 2014

Some motivations fade away and never come back, some weaken and stay that way.. and some don’t even make sense anymore as you grow and get older.

But no matter how young or old I’m, there is always this one motivation that keeps the fire in me like nothing else.. and that is the fact that “I have a lot of motherfuckers to prove wrong”.

The joy of looking at the faces of those who doubt me, in the times of winning, is one of the purest most precious joys I have in life. You’d think that with each success the number of motherfuckers will decrease and people will start to believe in you more, but no.. there is always a new one that joins the group and doubt my abilities, and I can’t be anything but thankful to him and all the other motherfuckers.

They keep my strongest motive alive.

I still have a lot of motherfuckers to prove wrong…

--

--

Mustafa Eid

Co-founded @egyncy and @bteekh and now Product Manager at @3elagapp.