2019 Residential Real Estate Technology (PropTech) Landscape Australia

Qi Chen
1 min readAug 29, 2019

--

2019 Residential Real Estate Technology (PropTech) Landscape Australia
2019 Residential Real Estate Technology (PropTech) Landscape Australia

After getting inspired by the US PropTech Market Map (https://blog.thomvest.com/market-map-140-real-estate-technology-companies-transforming-the-32-trillion-housing-market-103ec015a54c), I spent a few weekends joining up the technology companies in Australia.

The map focuses on the residential market only and tries to include PropTech companies that are still active in the year 2019 in different categories. It’s to the best of my current knowledge and if you think I missed any big names, I’d love to know.

Hope you enjoyed my work and if you wish to chat more, join us on proptechau.org for the latest Proptech discussions in Australia.

--

--