Call for Investors

_unwriter
2 min readJul 29, 2019

I have decided to raise a seed round investment for Planaria corp.

This is not an ICO crowdfunding. This will be a standard seed round for a real startup company, fundraising from a small number of professional investors.

Here’s who I am looking for:

  1. Legally eligible to invest in a private U.S. company. If you’re a U.S. resident, this probably means you’re an accredited investor. If you’re outside of the U.S., maybe you already have your own way. Ideally, you probably have invested in a startup company before.
  2. Can ideally provide value to the company more than just money. This includes both professional investors and strategic investors.
  3. Already a Bitcoin SV maximalist. If you still don’t get it or believe 100% yet, I don’t have time to try to convince you.

I am happy to talk to professional investors such as VCs, but also happy to talk to potential strategic investors such as miners or other ecosystem actors if you are interested. I am also open to international investments if it’s feasible and makes sense.

Just to be clear, I am not trying to raise money from as many investors as possible. I hope to raise from a small number of committed investors. I am just announcing this publicly to discover more potential investors who may be interested and can act as great partners going forward.

We are on the verge of a Renaissance, and I am looking for the right partners to help move faster.

Is this you? Or do you know someone who is this person? Please contact me over email. I haven’t started fundraising yet, but will reach out when I finally do start, soon.

Contact: unwriter@protonmail.com

--

--