What about Interaction Design?

25.02.19 Deconstructing Interaction Design

04.03.19 Perspectives of design

11.03.19 Design in the everyday context

  • Paméla Schmidinger / pamela.schmidinger@zhdk.ch
  • Sophie Anderhub / sophie.anderhub@zhdk.ch

18.03.19 Human-Computer Interaction and methods

  • Tim Fuchs / tim.fuchs@zhdk.ch

01.04.19 The experience and the user-experience

  • Tamara Trabucco / tamara.trabucco@zhdk.ch
  • Yao Liu / yao.liu@zhdk.ch

08.04.19 The question of the prototype

  • Shafira Nugroho / shafira.nugroho@zhdk.ch
  • Sonjoi Nielsen / sonjoi.nielsen@zhdk.ch

15.04.2019 Evaluation by narration

  • Andreas Bütler / andreas.buetler@zhdk.ch
  • Roman Engler / roman.engler@zhdk.ch

29.04.2019 Re: Evaluation

06.05.2019 Visual abstractions

  • Damaris Büchner / damaris.buechner@zhdk.ch
  • Fabian Frey / fabian.frey@zhdk.ch

13.05.2019 Innovation for all

  • Zoë Urand / zoe.urand@zhdk.ch
  • Andy Kirk / andy.kirk@zhdk.ch

20.05.2019 Speculative design, design, art

  • Danuka Ana Tomas / danuka.tomas@zhdk.ch
  • Yangzom Sharley / yangzom.sharlhey@zhdk.ch

03.06.2019 Teach

Meta: looking back

--

--

--

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

More or Less: Why Timing is Key to Your Team’s Creative Success

#UX project 1: DESIGN THINKING PROCESS- Ironhack E-Grocery workshop

The UX Week ‘17 Recap You’ve Been Waiting For!

Introduction

UX Case Study: Designing the 1–800 Contacts Mobile App

Trust the Process

There is no way around non-users

Microsoft Lens — Product Review

Microsoft Lens Logo

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Andreas Fürer

Andreas Fürer

More from Medium

Using figma and it’s feature’s

Manual: hiring a UX/UI designer

Heuristic Evaluation

Hierarchy in design and how to ACE it