Make your Digital Time Grid

Abdul Moiz Yaseen
1 min readSep 1, 2023

--

My Digital Time grid

This is my digital time grid and fortunately, it made me realise that my time allocations and the I am spending my time isn’t how its supposed to be. I am spending 3 hours on my phone and 2 hours in just getting up and ready to face the world is like a tad bit too much. So I have to manage my time more effectively and efficiently. The notification vibration is a big cause of why I am putting too much time in using my phone which should be turned off and notifications, once done, results in unnecessary scrolling on social media and also sending memes to friends to have a good laugh. Secondly the 3 hours of the Mega Project meeting were also long in my opinion as it took a lot of time to gather all members of the group to make the meeting more productive. I shall have to do better than this.

--

--