Hug yourself

Andrea Alvarez
Jul 19, 2022

--

@madebynelson

It’s time to take the words into action. In my previous post, I talked about elaborating questionnaire to retrieve personal information. Since I’ve been realizing some activities that are extremely personal in order to know myself better, I know in which path I need to focus at this stage of my life.

What I’m referring to is take advantage of all the information in you favor. Precisely start focusing on spending time by yourself and really enjoy it. I think that is more essential than just invaluable for your life. Everyone must experience this stage of life in which you are alone but without feeling lonely. In that way, you will get a clearer vision of what do you want to pursue in life and how exactly do you want do it.

-Andrea A.

--

--