Three Foolish Beggars

Amir Bajwa
3 min readJun 23, 2024

--

Part 2

i have published yesterday Part 1

Here is part 2 now

Picture by Lionel Lindsay

But the man will make all three of us wet, said Shida, there is a solution for this too. I have a solution. Jaganu said that all three of us will have to do a little acting. One of the three of us will become blind, one deaf and one dumb. The three of them reached another village, Sono became dumb, blind, and Jagnobehra. In this village, a man was standing at a shop eating samosas. Sono spoke to all three of us together. If we go, maybe we will be doubted. First of all, I go. Sonu went to this man and started acting dumb and asked for water. The man was shocked after hearing Sonoki’s words. Sono suddenly remembered that he had to act dumb and then suddenly he started acting dumb. Seeing Sonoko, the man understood that this person is a liar.

He started beating Sonoko badly. Sono went to his friends moaning in pain and said these people beat me a lot. Marmarker made me feel bad. Look, I am going to learn how to bring some money from me. After saying this, Sheida went to this man. In the name of Allah, Baba, give something to this blind man. My wife and children are hungry for two days. Seeing Shidako, he felt great pity. He took out a hundred dollar note from his pocket and looked at Sheida and said, “Where do you live? I have never seen you in this village before. I live in the nearby village.” The man said, “Are you blind by birth?” Sheida said no. Some time ago when I was doing some labor the wall fell on me I had no money to get treatment and my eyes went away don’t worry if you need more money you can meet me but how can I meet you Yes, I can’t see. My name is Akram. I am a Chaudhary from here. Tell anyone that I have to meet the Chaudhary of the village. He will easily bring you to me. Suddenly, Sheeda saw that a big The snake was sitting and slowly moving towards Sheeda and Chaudhary, Sheda was shouting, “Snake, run away, everyone, there is a big snake here, there is a big snake, there is a commotion in the shop, people caught the snake and killed Chaudhary.” Thank you very much brother
If you didn’t tell me, then my work would have been finished. Suddenly Chaudhary remembered, he said, “You are blind, then how did you see the snake?” Chaudhary was furious. He holds Sheeda and says he is lying. He becomes blind and begs, don’t you feel ashamed, he was just beaten, now it’s your turn, Shida, ran away from there and reached his friends. There was compulsion, if I didn’t tell, that snake could have bitten me too, then Jaganu angrily said, “Hey, you two are of no use, you don’t even act properly.” Acting is the number one. Now, both of you, watch carefully how I am making a fool of the Chaudhary of this village. Jagnobehra went to the same Chaudhary. In the name of Allah, give me something. I don’t know why I am doubting you too, that you are also their partner, but Jagnu didn’t say anything about him. Oh, are you deaf? Jagnu kept silent.

3rd and last part you will see tomorrow

--

--