Where to start…

Aaron Smith
1 min readAug 6, 2019

--

Hello, my name is Aaron Smith. I am currently a Product Manager at Olive where we are building the digital workforce to cut a trillion dollars out of healthcare spending.

I wanted to start writing, so here is my first attempt. My main goals are to:

  1. Centralize a lot of good things that I’m passionate about, specifically around Product and Data
  2. Talk about some of the work that I’ve done in the past
  3. Interact with some like minded folks

I’m going to keep it pretty casual and try to get a wide range of thoughts and hopefully keep a pretty good cadence of content.

Welp, this all I got for the intro, I’m looking forward to building some actual content.

--

--

Aaron Smith

Hello! My name is Aaron, I’m a Product Manager with a very strong Data curiosity.