Essay-Lib.com Review

EssayWriters reviews
3 min readApr 2, 2018

--

First thing that catches your attention is the calm colors of the website’s background. They don’t hurt your eyes but pleasantness. I’m an aesthetic person. That’s why I usually notice such things.

Anyway, the key page seems great. Here you’ll find most information you may want whenever you visit the website for the first time. They even have got a tiny FAQ section there, that may save plenty of time when you are searching for some answer.

You may get acquainted with the advantages the service offer. You are able to check what other customers consider it. But the thing you can’t do on the key page is place an order. Many writing services have an order form right there. But here you will need to go to another page.

Services Provided

In the event that you check underneath of the page, you will see that Essay-lib.com writes research and term papers, dissertation, reports, and homework assignments. However, their range of services is significantly wider. Just consider the website’s name, Essay-lib, there for you definitely can order an essay there.

Prices

I would not say anything new, but prices are quite low and practically the same other writing services offer. It is a rivalry, which is good because such companies can concentrate more on the product quality they provide. Anyway, the purchase price depends upon several features — an academic level, an occasion frame, and several pages, of course.

Discounts and Extras

Whenever you enter the website, you immediately could see the banner at the very top that says you may get 10% discount for your first order. I think it’s nice. You do not want to cover much for a paper for the very first time whenever you don’t understand how good those guys do their job.

Unfortunately, I haven’t found any info on extras the service might provide. I know that other writing services may provide a Preferred Writer option, when you’re able to choose who will write your paper, but you have to cover it additionally. Well, if you want anything free, you can look for a plagiarism report to make sure a paper is original, and a revision if you prefer some slight changes.

Deadline Management

I wanted to just check the quality of the service, so I ordered a little report. I chose several pages and the longest deadline, which is two weeks. I obtained my paper even two days ahead of the deadline. I understand a two page report could be done considerably faster but I suppose they might have some urgent orders (which is typical for writing companies).

Paper Quality

Actually, it had been good I obtained my report earlier because I’d a little issue with it. Nothing serious, an author missed one point that should have been there. As they feature free revisions, I returned the paper and first got it back again in a few hours with additional paragraph that I needed. Generally, for grammar and stylistics, the report was very good.

Conclusion

If you were reading my review attentively, you must have noticed I’m pleased with the job of the essay service.Those small issues may occur to anybody. We are all humans, we make mistakes. If only they do not harm anyone. Anyway, I give Essay-lib.com 4.5 out of 5. It is fantastic, however, not perfect. Nothing is.

--

--