The Value of Teacher

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
2 min readOct 5, 2018

--

Image source: weareteachers.com

What is a teacher? I’ll tell you: it isn’t someone who teaches something, but someone who inspires the student to give of her best in order to discover what she already knows.”

Paulo Coelho, The Witch of Portobello

I was in deep thought, that how Sherlock Holmes is so deeply observant? i mean how he thinks that there is no black magic rather than a chemical experiments and result…you there! Are you getting me? Did you understand now how to click this shot? What is an eye bird view? And i was like!!! what he said before a minute ago?

Aaaaaa! Sir yes i got it, i said with murmuring sound. My teacher smiled and began his lecture again. because he knew i was not in my class, my mind was totally absent like always.(A part from joke)

I think Teacher is a biggest part of student’personality, its just depends on him, if he becomes a Lucifer or a devil. A teacher can make your life.

A good teacher has ability to create the reliable relationship with students, that any child can easily share all his feelings, problems, without hesitation.

Teacher has a strong communication power that nobody feel fear to ask anything.

He is very caring, patient and kind hearted. His personality makes inspiration to all the learners. For every student/learner feels the magnetic charm and step forward to make the personality looks like the teacher.

He is a master in knowledge for learners. Engaging qualities, friendly behavior, superior listening skills, & appraochability.

And the best in all that he has high expectations for all his learners, doesn’t matter what are the students like? But he approaches at unique skills and inner talents of his learners.

And i think i am the one of those students who are so lucky, Because i found the best teacher and after that i realized all these qualities of a real teacher. These are not artificial words actually, but these are my natural experience which i got to my teacher that how a good teacher looks like.

I don’t know how many peoples have same experience, apart from, whenever i heard the sound of best teacher, A name always came across in my mind. My best teacher is my Lucifer “ Sir Shoaib Sajid”. Every year i miss him form the bottom of my heart, And habitually i express my feelings for him & i will.

Happy Teacher’s Day

In my opinion, every learner who has learnt something, he should be thankful for those teachers who made their personalities, who build their creativity. we should know the value of teacher and express it.

A good teacher affects eternity; he can never tell where his influence stops.— Henry Adams

--

--

AK (Aaska Aejaz)

Determined, Discoverer, Researcher, Achiever, Ist priority is humanity, Words are my life, Love is my attitude, I’m a peacemaker, and brave enough for helping!