40+ Best Condolence Messages As Follow

Aatif Anjum
4 min readSep 17, 2021

40+ Best Condolence Messages As Follow:

  • You and your family are in my heart and mind. My condolences on the passing of your father.
  • It’s terrible to hear about your loss and I express my sincere sympathy to you and your family
  • I am deeply saddened by the loss that you and your family have encountered. My condolences.
  • My deepest sympathies go out to you and your family. May God give you the peace that you seek.
  • May my condolences bring you comfort and may my prayers ease the pain of this loss.
  • I offer you my thoughts, prayers and well-wishes during this dark time in your life.
  • I extend my deepest sympathies to you and your family. May the soul of your mother be at peace with our Heavenly Father.
  • I am deeply saddened by the news of your loss. I pray that God will grant you the strength. My most sincere condolences.

Related Post,

Sympathy Gif

Sympathy eCards

  • I can’t imagine what you must be feeling right now, but I want you to know that we are just a phone call away. My heartfelt condolences.
  • Please accept my condolences, just know that I am here for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out, especially during this difficult time.
  • May care and love of those around you provide comfort and peace to get you through the days ahead. My most sincere condolences.
  • I hope that our Lord brings you and your family the much-needed peace during this sad time. My condolences to you and your family.
  • I am honored and blessed to have known your uncle. He was truly a blessing in my life and I will miss him. My condolences.
  • Prayers and fond memories are what we have to remember our dearly departed. My most heartfelt condolences.
  • Remembering her wonderful and gentle soul will forever remain in our hearts. May she rest in peace!
  • A good heart has stopped beating, a good soul ascended to heaven. We part with our beloved grandfather in pain.
  • May our Lord bless and comfort you and your family during this time of grief. Please accept my sincere condolences.
  • We will never forget you. We will pray for him as he prayed for us. May God give him eternal rest.
  • I am truly sorry to hear of the loss of your mother. Please accept our condolences and may our prayers help comfort you.
  • I will never forget his kindness. May God give him eternal rest and the family the strength to bear the great pain.
  • My heartfelt condolences go out to you and your family. I will surely miss the presence of a truly lovable and kind person.
  • A prayer, a flower, a candle and sad tears of pain on your grave, our dear grandfather
  • I am truly sorry for your loss. Your uncle will be missed and he will never be forgotten, may his soul rest in peace.
  • May God put her in a special place where she will be watching us, the people who loved and cherished her!
  • May God forgive and accept her soul into the Garden of Eden, near the throne of whom she seeks and loved!
  • Condolences to the bereaved family. My tears are flowing for a friend, a great girl. God rest her soul in peace!
  • Despite the loss of the physical presence of your father. We know that God has assigned him to watch over you throughout your life.
  • In this sorrowful time, we would like to extend to you our heartfelt condolences. May our Lord comfort you and your loved ones.
  • I know that what you are going through right now is very difficult, just know that I am here for you. I am truly sorry for your loss.
  • I would like to offer you and your family our deepest and most sincere condolences and may the soul of your grandfather rest in peace.
  • Our condolences to you and your family on the passing of your aunt. May our friendship and prayers ease you through this difficult time.
  • I loved too much and I lost. Today you’re not where you were, but you will always be in my heart. God rest you in peace, our dear mother.
  • Words may not suffice to express the heartfelt sorrow that I feel for the passing of your mother. Please accept my condolences.
  • Dear John, we are terribly sorry to hear about the passing of your mother. May our condolences bring you peace during this painful time.
  • Sofia, we just want you to know that we are really sorry to hear about your father, he was a wonderful man. May he rest in peace.
  • The loss of someone dear to us is never easy :(… If there is anything I can do, please don’t hesitate to let me know. My condolences.
  • With a heavy heart, I pray for the eternal repose of one who was a woman of distinguished humanity.

Related Post,

Free Sympathy Cards

Condolence Messages

  • In these moments of loss, words are useless. God rest her soul in peace and the angels to always be there with you!
  • A beautiful soul, full of love and faith, ascended to heaven, away from us, but closer to God, leaving loneliness and sadness.
  • Words cannot describe what I am feeling. I give my condolences to the entire family. God rest her soul

--

--

Aatif Anjum

I am Aatif Anjum, an experienced inbound marketing consultant and professional freelance content writer in any of a category such as (Business, Start-ups, Caree