Aayera Sabzwari
2 min readDec 25, 2021

The important aspects of Writing

aspects of writing

When I started writing blogs it was quite difficult for me. If I compare my writing to last year’s blogs, it seems to be very different. Even my grammar was weak and I was not able to frame sentences properly. Although now I am not a good writer but a better one. Medium is a platform that encourages me to write. People here are supportive and helpful. It is a platform from where I gain knowledge and topics for my blog. For a beginner, it is difficult to write in a short time. I finish my blog in 1 or 2 days. Writing needs practice and creativity which comes to us from time to time.

I am a writer?

The competition between writers is at a high level. There are a huge number of people who are good at writing and working as a content writer, freelancing, etc. sometimes seeing this all I felt I can’t do. But looking at writers like me, beginners, I keep motivating myself. They are also trying like me and successful writers who were once a beginner. Reading sharpens our brainpower and thinking. A good reader is a good listener.

Try not to be concerned about how often you write. Never worry about what other writers will say. Just focus on your goals and your writing. Practice as much as possible. Building vocabulary is an important part of a writer. Adding new and interesting words to your blog makes it unique and sounds good while reading by your reader. Try to enroll yourself in online courses of English. I have completed a technical writing course from Saylor academy. They provide study material that gives you a vast knowledge about communication, audience analysis, and much more interesting facts. After giving an exam they provide you a certificate of qualifying for the test.

I have learned a lot, here are some points from my learning-

  • Try to understand what our audience needs to listen to. As people listen where they see the profit and their interest.
  • Try to make your blog interesting. It should be interesting by adding new words and short sentences.
  • Using simple language and proper grammar.

Building your blog.

A blog should be interesting by adding attractive headings and using questions including why, what is, how-to, etc. Try to write short paragraphs containing 6–7 lines approximately. The information you provide in a blog should be relevant.

Knowledge is a thing that creates motivation in a blog writer. So, try to seek knowledge from every part of this life. Start your blog with an introduction that hints at what you write. Finish your article or blog with a conclusion. The conclusion should be a concise summary of your writing. The conclusion is important because many readers choose to read the conclusion before reading the full article.

Aayera Sabzwari

A literature student trying to sharing my thoughts with a large community.