Canva website design via Guided project

ABAnuSara
2 min readApr 27, 2024

--

I found some projects related to design a website using Canva. I searched about it in google where I found Guided project in Coursera. Coursera mostly give paid courses and guided projects of famous companies. But Coursera aka Coursera Network project, itself launches the “Enroll for free” guided project without financial aid.

Guided project

A guided project is a hands-on learning experience that helps students develop job-ready skills by solving real-world problems. Guided projects are modular and bite-sized, and provide opportunities to test and apply knowledge to specific use cases.

Coursera aka Coursera Network project “Enroll for free” option give free guided project.

IBM aka Cognitive class ai and edx give free guided projects.

Project of Canva web design

I did found this guided project via Coursera. They asked to create web design based on food diet. But I created portfolio of the veg food. The link of the guided project below

Pages : Home, About, Service, Certificate, Community and Contact us page. I will added the Live Web Page link below.

Thank you for reading.

--

--

ABAnuSara

I am music lover, writer and developing. You can connect me on https://abanusara77.wixsite.com/abasr and my Quora are "ABAnu-Sara " and "Anupriya-B-16"