Entertainer zone
2 min readMar 4, 2019

(The story of ACE body spray)

My name is Wajahat Abbas, owner of the Ace body spray. In the beginning, I tried to search a different and unique fragrance that creates a pleasant smell and makes a person spark and fresh. Then invested my money in buying different fragrance and to create something different from others and I got the support of my friends and relatives so they guided me to have a knowledge and usage of multiple fragrances and I learned several new things related to my product which created a motivation to make more variations in it and I got succeeded and used unique name for unique fragrance that’s ACE.

MISSION & VISION:

The objective of ACE body spray is that after using it will provide the sparkling and really pleasant smell of fragrance which will remain on your body till 24 hours.

The vision of my business is that in future it will create a more intense fragrance with multiple variations which will definitely be liked by the consumers of this product.

Place of the product:

The starting point in Karachi, Pakistan to meet the expectations of them and to understand the demand of people then steadily we will spread the body spray business in Pakistan’s different cities.

Contact Source:

Email: ace84504@gmail.com

Call: 0334-3311969,0313-3619607

Instagram: ace_323

Twitter: @ace66265089

Facebook: ACE

linkedin: rizviwajahat@hotmail.com