Poem about the heart

abbas yahyayavi
3 min readSep 1, 2019

--

Poem about the heart

Poem about heart, poetry of heart, poem about removing beloved, auv nv l, vn pvt ng

In this post, we have tried to provide you with about 100 beautiful poems about heartbeat. To see these poems, please read more.

You are the sea and I am always thinking of water

Everything in a mirage, a mirage

Sit by the sea

Because of this heart-broken home

Full of pleading and begging eyes

I want to ask you whatever I want

I feel like every year

I want to meet you with that heart
Poem about the heart

No boredom

Let’s make some peace, away from the hustle and bustle of the people of the city

Be your guest,

Host My Arm…
A poem about the heart

The world threw me a lifetime

Down with his feet but never ……
Poem about the heart

These days, my hamster is in pain

I miss some of the nameless ones

Damn you for being that simple

Damn you for believing me
A poem about the heart

Please sing for our absence

An absent fist thanks to the masks
Poem about the heart

To forget the horror of reason

Let’s have a two-minute drink of love

Maybe because of all this and why

Come back and listen to my heart
Heart Poetry

Come see me tonight, watch my world

Don’t come, just do it a little bit

All night, beside me, sing of love and freedom

Don’t be afraid of saying this and that, come on and have a rest

I was always simple, but tonight for you

I get a puzzle every time you solve a puzzle

My whole life is over, to get lost in you

Come hug me tonight, find me at once!

I have tolerated the city, the time and the poison

You alone with me, tolerate this one night!
Love poetry

I don’t want to spring …
Tell your heart the poem

Your voice is of peace

Don’t let my sense of calm get lost

Call me to unlock my heart

Let me start with love
Poem to say the heart

We’re tired of this lonely life

We have lost heart in the fuss of dreams
New poetry by heart

Of the laughs you loved

Nothing for this woman

These loose love of today

You never want to be attracted
Love poem by heart

These days my neighbor is Oh

Occasional rain showers

I was so wrapped up in pain

Until the news came, Daddy’s thumb
Anthology of the most beautiful poem about talking behind
Anthology of the most beautiful poem about talking behind
It’s not enough to make fun of my whole life …
Poetry and heart talk

Just to be there, to have a chance

Sometimes our eyes are in the sky
Poem about the heart

To forget the horror of reason

Let’s have a two-minute drink of love

Maybe because of all this and why

Come back and listen to my heart
Poems of the heart

All my strands, of course

By the way, Toddlett doesn’t care about me
The lyrics of my poem

I have no flock and sadness;

I’ve heard that the shower on the road hurts
Poem for the heart

Still quoted Lily and the insane

In these moments love has become easy

You’re going to be kind again

Everywhere is full of rain perfume

I don’t know what the story is called

But lover of sweet pain

Save all of you except my heart

God, except you, I hope
A poem about the heart

I learned to fly with you

Falling into solitude…
Poem about the heart

Please pour some poison in my tea

Shake my bitter peace

Blue does not shy away from this deceptive appearance

Pour a little bit into your body
A poem about the heart

I was happy with you

I was not disappointed with the wheat

You would go and say it slowly

I didn’t touch his lap manually

source : شعر در مورد حرف دل

--

--