Why Taking Guitars on Trip Rides is the Best!!

Anand Krishna
1 min readMay 22, 2020

--

It was just last week I got this wonderful opportunity to take my guitar on an off-road trip. This is the story and my feeling I would like to express.

Neither the less, everyone who has done a solo travel knows the feeling of self discovery. We go down in the path of finding even the smallest thing beautiful.

I bought a beginners level guitar 3 months back and be prepared to take my guitar on the ride to Nandi Hills in Bangalore.

I can tell you the exact feeling I got. I could hear each and every sound swinging in my ears in the exact tone I would like to hear. I already have an experience playing guitar from my childhood.

The calm sounds from the nature, people walking by and silence in between played the beautiful melancholy.

I am always taking my guitar with me!

--

--