5 Acts Of Kindness

Abdul RafaySh
3 min readFeb 21, 2020

--

Performing any act of kindness is way of achieving self satisfaction. It also build trust between people. There are 5 acts of kindness below which I did yesterday. Each and every act gives me some experience.

There are many plants planted in my house, as this work of watering plant is always done by my father because of his interest but yesterday in the early morning I decided to water the plants. This was a great experience and it is our duty to water the plants and trees and to plant the trees, because of it we can live a healthy life.

watering plant

It was about 10 am in the morning, when I went to buy breakfast. When I saw the garbage on the road I picked it up and threw it in the dustbin. As this is our duty that not to clean only our house but also our country. By doing this act, a sense of self satisfaction develop in me.

throwing waste into a dustbin

After that, when I was coming out from the mosque after offering namaz e zuhar. There was a beggar standing outside the mosque and begging for money, so I gave some amount of money to him and believe me that the happiness which I saw on his face was an expressible.

helping others who are in need

Another act of kindness which I performed was that I decided not to use mobile phone for at least three to four hours and spend some quality time with my mother. My mother was not expecting about this act but finally I did this. By doing this act it give me a lesson that whether we have time or not, we should manage time for our family for the sake of their happiness.

manage time and try to give some time to parent

Later on, I helped my brother in his studies as he had some queries in maths questions. Due to my tough schedule it is very difficult to give time to other. But I decided to manage time in order to help my brother. I learned that if we have knowledge we have to transfer it to another and also manage time to help others in their difficulties.

spread knowledge

--

--

Abdul RafaySh

a passionate person who is a quick learner and also having a friendly nature