AbdulFattāh Ọlàdayọ́
1 min readNov 3, 2019

If I left.

I may come maybe Not as sun, but those little brightest stars .

If I ever left you,

Come find me at the rise of the sun,

If night come and I'm not home,

Go out and look at the stars.

For sometimes,

I may come maybe,

Not as a sun but as those little brightest stars.

If I left too early,

Don't take liquor to my tomb,

Or maybe offer food or prayer for gods.

Come to me and read all those beautiful poems we've shared.

Or Maybe you should remind of all those beautiful night shared under the moon.

Don't chant my praise,

Or maybe my eulogy,

Just lie besides me and sing all those naughty erotica songs.

For even in my death,

I'm yours and still you are mine till the end of the ocean.

Cry no more my Love,

For even now,

I love you more than I do for my soul.

Wavezshark on Death.