Abdulqadeer.(psychologist
1 min readAug 12, 2022

GIFT OVERDUE

Gift is a thing given willingly to someone without payment; a present.

“wedding gifts”. We often give gifts to re-confirm or establish our connection with others, which means that they’re a reflection of both the giver and the receiver, as well as their unique relationship. Giving a gift to someone we care about allows us to communicate our feelings and appreciation for them.

gift giving activity shows strength of a relationship. people give a gift to their loves ones and they would be father, mother, brother, sister, teachers ,wife and even maybe real lover. like that one gift is overdue to me. its a stpry of my life 2019' i met with my best teacher who counsel me as well as he taught me how to spend life happily. what happened with me i bought a gift fir him and gave them.

its sad to share that another gift i planed to gave but what happened he died and this gift still pending.

but now i thought to give that give to his son. so now as i will go to multan i will give that gift to his son.