Abe.
2 min readJun 18, 2023
I have to tell you that you’ve saved my life through diversified way of aiding to survive. This, I, thank you for the beautiful moments you have made with all your heart, in all sincerity, I know you are the bestest person I would love to pursue in everyday of my life.

Great Morning Bae.

“Hey, good morning, baby.” He approaches me as close as possible, knowing I am still daydreaming and is about to rest my eyes, again. He closely grabbed my waist and to prevent my eyes that are about being closed.

I’m still in my comfortable position to continue my dream, I only respond him with an undertone voice, “Mhmm.” I am surely hard to be bothered when I fall asleep, no one, but Mr. Piers could do that in a second. Like, his voice can make me eagerly doing my daily activity.

“It’s time to wake up, I’m not going to fly you a kiss if you don’t want to open your eyes.” He smiles and he teases, I squeaked and turning my back on him. He is patient, for sure. He caresses my back delicately.

“So, you don’t want it? Alright, I will take my leave right now, my bae doesn’t love me anymore.” He is going to leave my bed and step out. But, crap, I love him deeply.

I stop him with grabbing his fingers, I am helpless because I don’t have much energy to wake up. “Stooop.”

Lightly tell him to stop going, “Please wait for around … Five minutes, would ya? I’m deserted.” Dramatically, he laughs, he knows I would say such thing because I am too dramatic to face the reality of life.

“You will fall asleep again if I let you, right?” He rubs my messy hair, I pull him in a semi-conscious awareness; He stands and I sit on my bed, so, his waist is the only option to embrace, I would not do a protest since it’s him, Benford Piers.

I grumble, “You don’t understand me, Bennyi, I am sleepy.” I nose to him, I am feeling lazy today, I hope he will let me since it’s the day he will stay and spending our time in my room.

“But, don’t you miss your boyfriend?” He asks.

“Yes! Yes, I do, Mr. Boyfriend.”

Only a short moment will make me flustered by realizing that Benford is actually my boyfriend, my man, my everything. This is crazy, God sent him to me and what even I did in my past universe. He really keeps me close and I am sure he loves me as well as I love him.

Thanks for bringing him.

God.

I love him.