Aberystwyth the most devilish town in Wales

Aberystwyth Devilishtown
1 min readJun 21, 2023

--

I moved to Aberystwyth in 2015 for university. I am unsure when the exploitation started, but I met these friends as early as 2016. They manipulated and exploited me, both physically and mentally. Once they were done exploiting me physically, and since they could not corrupt my mind, I was sold on the darknet. Intending to extract my organs. Specifically, they targeted my heart and teeth. Many people in Aberystwyth were aware of this but kept it a secret. Many people still know about this but are unwilling to talk. Aberystwyth is a small, evil town, and nobody should ever move there. It has a small community of people who engage in very bad things, such as sex trafficking involving both children and adults, dark magic, and organ trafficking. I even believe they have people working against their will. Nobody can speak up because they are all prisoners themselves. This is a deeply entrenched system, and this small town urgently needs to be investigated. However, the investigation should not be conducted by the locals, as no truth will come from that.

--

--