Abhishek
Aug 8, 2022

--

It's complicated. Seek the answer to the question: What did Buddha say to Truman before he ordered nuking a million innocent lives in Japan? Am sure you would be asking the same question had Hitler won the war?

Why did Bush invade Iraq resulting in killing thousands for all false reasons? Does that make him a better killer than Saddam?

These are extraneous questions to which we all have perspectives depending upon our conditioning.

Our answers are a result of our Karma, not theirs. Our thoughts and our conditioning define our response, hence our Karma.

You gave me food for another article on this subject. I think I can define it better.

--

--

Abhishek

It took me some time to believe I could write stories. I’m a blank slate every morning. https://medium.com/@abhishek1811/m