Create custom table in Power Apps

Abhishek sirsolkar
2 min readNov 22, 2023

--

Visit the URL https://make.powerapps.com/ and enter your CRM credentials to log in.

Proceed to the “Solutions” Tab once a successful login. Select “New Solution”.

We need to create a “New publisher”; if you have already done so, proceed with that before creating a new solution. Here, I enter the required data and press “Save” to create a “New publisher”.

Here, I enter all the required data, choose the Publisher that I had already created, and click “Create” to create a “New solution”.

Then, simply click on the solution that we are creating and choose “New” followed by “Table” and finally “Table”.

To create a “New table”, I first fill in all required fields and then select the “Primary column” option, which is the next tab under “Properties”.

Here, I enter all required data and select “Save” to create the “Primary column”.

We want to add a column to the table now that it has been created, so click “Columns” and then “New column” as seen in the picture.

Here, I fill in all the required fields and click “Save” to create a “New column”.

--

--