Portfolio Journey of Abrey’s

Allain Breyandana
5 min readOct 27, 2021

--

Hi there, my name Is Allain Breyandana but most people call me Allan. I am a bachelor’s graduate of Telkom University who graduated in 2017 with majoring in Business Management in Telecommunication and Informatics.

Through this portfolio, I want to share my journey by far in social media, content, copywriting, and marketing. I hope that by the end of this portfolio, you will get valuable insights and we can talk also discuss everything about it. I’m not denying that I also look up to some possible opportunities that we can connect to do work collaboration in the next future.

Ps: You can also freely read my other published article, enjoy reading!:D

Social Media Management

Overview

Mallness

This is the time when I manage the social media of Mallness. Mallness is an app that enhances the shopping experience through technology that launched in 2017. Join with the content team in 2018 this is what we look at that time:

Mallnes Instagram Profile Page
Mallness Instagram Feed Page

Jayadewata

I would also like to share another journey with social media management. This time is the story about Jayadewata Academy. Jayadewata Academy is a sports academy in Bogor Indonesia, that is very passionate about building and developing sports with healthy lifestyle culture for the academy students. Here is the look of the craft:

Jayadewata Instagram Profile Page
Jayadewata Instagram Feed Page

Copywriting

We’re heading to the next section, it’s about a word we write no matter what the platform is, we should deliver a magical word to the audience. Here is what it looks:

Handlekuy

Handlekuy is one of the pioneer modern professional development coaches in Indonesia’s Basketball.

Instagram Content of Handlekuy 1
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Handlekuy 1
Instagram Content of Handlekuy 2
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Handlekuy 2

That’s some work I’ve done for Handlekuy, now let’s jump to the next one.

Jayadewata

I also work for Jayadewata copywriting caption, here is some of the result from the magic words:

Copywriting Instagram Caption for Jayadewata 1
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Jayadewata 1

Ps: Sorry if the image not showing full of the copy caption due to limit of visual image :(

Copywriting Instagram Caption for Jayadewata 2
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Jayadewata 2

There is a lot of work but I’m sorry that I can’t show it all to you here, now let’s go to my another craft for copywriting.

Mallness

Mallness is an app that enhances the shopping experience, we need to get and bring our audience from social media to go to our apps, here is stunning words that I crafted:

Copywriting Instagram Caption for Mallness 1
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Mallness 1
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Mallness 2
Copywriting Instagram Caption for Mallness

Well, that is some magic words I write for my previous experience, hope it gives you valuable insight from it. Now we go to the next field, it’s Content Marketing!

Content Marketing

Overview

Jayadewata

At the same time, I am also responsible for crafting the idea of the content and it’s including the content writing and copy in visual. Let’s take a look at the content :

Content Writing on Visual 1

This content purpose is to deliver the value of the class on the academy. It supports all the student with every aspect they can learn from the beginning and hope this become a good fundamental for all the student.

Content Writing on Visual 2

The purpose of bringing this idea is to educate the audience, students, and also their parents what the importance and benefit to practice and learn strength and conditioning. With the right guidance from the academy and the coaches, we expect and hope they grow, develop their body and mindset in the right direction that adjusts with their age.

Ps: there is another one of my work at Mallness for content writing, too bad I can’t have access anymore to it. I’m sorry that I can’t showcase it to you :(

Content Calendar and Editorial Plan

Before I do post all the content, the previous step is to plan and arrange all the ideas and concepts to the content calendar. It gave us a broad view for our content would go to a certain direction and purpose, here is the result of it:

Content Calendar and Editorial Plan 1
Content Calendar and Editorial Plan 2

Yep, I think it’s good enough for now. Thank you for reading my portfolio and your attention! Have a good day mate!

--

--

Allain Breyandana
0 Followers

Hello there, i write everything around me so i hope you all happy reading my post!