Flat Minimalist Logo Design

Flat Logo Design

Abumonsur
1 min readAug 3, 2020
https://www.fiverr.com/share/lrBZWA

Who i am?
I’m an experienced graphic designer with 3 year studies experience.

What i can do?
I can help u to create brand new clean and minimalist logo for your business with brand guideline (Guaranteed satisfy )

What is Advantage using Clean and Minimalist logo For ur Business/Brand Instead of complex design?
1.Main Reason is Simplicity

Anything simple and flat is softer on eyes as compared to something which is complicated.

2.Clean, Readable Typography

3.Ideal for mobile responsiveness

4.Positive impact on SEO

Why Choose me?

Because,

✔ 100% Unique & original
✔ My designs are Clean,Simple And Minimal as eyecatching and ur cilents remind ur brand always

✔ Friendly customer service
✔ suitable 3D moke ups with great presentation
✔ On time delivery

Have questions?

Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.My pleasure to help u
Get a free consultation.

Sounds Interesting? Let’s have a word!

Always happy to help! Order a gig now :)

CHEERS,
Abu Monsur

--

--