100 Articles in 100 Days, Let’s Go!

I’m ready for a new challenge

Abundant Digital Dreams
2 min readMar 7, 2022
Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

At the beginning of the month, I wrote about my 30-day challenge but I’ve got a bigger challenge in mind right now. On my Instagram page and YouTube channel, I recently announced that I would be doing 100 days of content.

What Does 100 Days of Content Entail?

100 days of content means 100 pieces of content in 100 days. It could mean that I publish 100 articles in 100 days or I publish 100 articles in less than 100 days. I could beat the clock and finish before the 100 days is up, or, I could get it done right on time.

Why Am I Doing This?

I thrive when I challenge myself, when I get lazy, I get really lazy therefore, I need to put some effort into challenging myself every month.

If you have been following me on my other Medium page, you will know that I am the Queen of Challenges. I complete a challenge almost once a month, this month, I am doing a 30 day challenge for the month of march, I will post content every day over there.

Here, I’ve decided to challenge myself too. My goal is to lose 40 pounds and documenting my weight loss will keep me on track.

On my Instagram page and YouTube channel, I’m doing 100 days of green juices but I won’t post 100 days of green juices on here. I will post food blogs, weight loss updates, recipes and more.

I will also write about mental health issues on here too because I do suffer with anxiety and depression, I was diagnosed some years back.

I look forward to posting daily content, here’s to 100 articles!

Are you with me?

--

--

Abundant Digital Dreams

There's nothing like the smell of "fresh money" in the morning. Let's build wealth online. Abundant digital dreams. 📩 freshlightmoney@gmail.com for collabs