Python Script to Steal Credit Card And Browser-Saved Passwords

Python Script That Will Steal Credit Card and Passwords From Browser And Decrypt the Encrypted Passwords.

Ab Wahab 5095
3 min readOct 21, 2022

Hey guys back to another Blog. In this blog I am going to share with you a Python Script that can not only steal Credit Card and Passwords from Browsers but also decrypt the encrypted passwords to plaintext and get Bookmarks of the Browser.

This is an updated and much more powerful script as we have seen in my previous blog. You can also read that blog that I have shared below, it will help you.

So let’s start coding this script in Python.

We have to install these python modules for this script to run properly. I am giving a list of modules below and I will be telling you how to install these modules with 2 different methods.

Import these modules into a Python file.

import osimport jsonimport base64import sqlite3import win32cryptimport shutilfrom datetime import datetimefrom Crypto.Cipher import AES

In case you don’t have these modules ‘Run these commands in your Terminal or CMD’ to install them into your Python Environment.

Method #1:

This method takes little bit more time. But it will work best for installing limited modules like if you have to install 1 or 2 or 3 modules this will work for you but if you have to install a bunch of modules second method would fit you.
Just run these commands one by one to instal these modules.

pip install ospip install jsonpip install base64pip install sqlite3pip install win32cryptpip install Crypto Github-Repopip install shutilpip install datetime

You may encounter a problem while installing ‘Crypto’ module so you can also try to use this command

pip install pycrypto

Method #2:

Just make a text file having the extension ‘.txt’. and write these lines in that file.

pypiwin32sqlite3pycryptodomeosjsonbase64win32cryptCryptoshutildatetime

But strip off any black spaces and lines from it while saving the txt file and run this command while moving into the same directory you have this txt file.

pip install -r nameoftxtfile.txt

Now everything is set, we can code without any problem.

Coding the Script:

The source code of this Script is also given on my Github Repo. You can also play with this script to enhance your knowledge and power of this Script. Link of My Github Repo is this… GitHub-Repo

Everything is simple to understand. Just run this file and it will show you a lot of data on your Terminal Window or CMD.

It Automatically copies your Database files so that the original files may not become Corrupt if some problems occur while executing this file.

Python Script for stealing data
just add a time delay in execution because it runs really quick

You can also add a function to write these inputs in a file. So you can add plenty of features in this Script.

Need Your Support:

Support me by ‘Buying Me A Coffee’. Just Click the below Button and follow the link. Your Support will help and encourage me.

buy me a coffee
Click this button to buy me a coffee

Hope so you liked this blog…

If you do, follow me on my Social Media Accounts. This will encourage me further.
You can get in touch with me on Social Media by using these links below…

My Facebook Profile: click here
My Instagram Profile:
click here

See You Soon!

Good Bye.

--

--

Ab Wahab 5095

Tech enthusiast and cybersecurity Researcher here. I really like sharing my findings with others. Follow Me For more Learning and staying Up to-Date