Exciting News! You Can Pre-Order My First Book Now

Adam Bouse
2 min readNov 30, 2016

--

On December 13, my first book will be released. What Do You Want to Change?: Making Sense of Change and Planning to Thrive is available for pre-order on Amazon right now!

Change is hard and people hate failing, so it’s easy to understand why many have stopped setting goals and reaching for the kind of life they want to live. The good news is a lot of research taking place today has made it easier than ever to make sense of how to make long-lasting change in our lives.

I’ve set many goals and made a lot of change in my life. Whether it was running four half-marathons in one year, changing my eating habits to the point of becoming a vegetarian, getting rid of 365 possessions from our house in just 30-days, or learning how to have difficult conversations with employees, I’ve learned from failing as well as succeeding to make change happen. I’ve moved my family across the country twice, and I’ve made career changes, going from museums to churches to now becoming a leadership and team development coach and consultant. I want to share with you the tips, tools, and mindsets that have helped me embrace change and strive toward goals on a regular basis.

In What Do You Want to Change? we get practical, digging in to understand why change is hard, how to set goals that work, and creating strategies to overcome the challenges that have kept you from lasting change — at home, in your relationships, and at work.

With just one month until 2017 arrives, there is no better time than today for you to get intentional by developing new habits, reaching for your goals, and creating a path that leads to a thriving life. You were made to thrive. Why not start today?

Pre-order the book on Amazon right now and you’ll be the first to receive it on December 13.

I’d love for you to share it with friends on social media, give it as a gift this Christmas, and help others makes sense of change and get on the path to thriving, too!

--

--

Adam Bouse

Coach at 15Five. Contemplative. Creator. Subscribed to too many podcasts.