A Rap Battle About Chicken Nuggets

Adam Dryden
2 min readMar 26, 2023
Photo by Fernando Andrade on Unsplash

[Brought to you by Bing Compose]

Yo yo yo, welcome to the rap battle of the century
We got two MCs who love to munch on some nuggets
But only one can be the king of the chicken bucket
Let’s hear it for MC Nugget and MC Nug Life!!!

MC Nugget: I’m MC Nugget and I’m here to say
I love chicken nuggets in a major way
I eat them for breakfast, lunch and dinner
You can’t beat me, ’cause I’m a winner
You’re MC Nug Life, but you’re living a lie
You don’t even like nuggets, you prefer tofu stir-fry
You’re a fake and a fraud and a nugget hater
You should go back to your vegan alligator

MC Nug Life: Oh snap, you just got served by MC Nug Life
You think you’re so cool, but you’re really just a joke
You eat so many nuggets, you’re gonna have a stroke
You’re addicted to the sauce, you can’t get enough
But it’s full of sugar and salt and other nasty stuff
You’re a nugget lover, but you’re also a nugget killer
You don’t care about the chickens, you just want to fill your tiller
You’re a greedy and a cruel and a nugget sinner
You should go back to your factory farm dinner

Who do you think won the rap battle? Let me know in the comments below!

--

--

Adam Dryden

Innovator & Entrepreneur. I turn ideas into stories and job descriptions into how-to articles. Empowered by AI and the love of my Human family.