12B

Adam Frese
1 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Song of the Week

Night in the Woods was my least enjoyed game we’ve played so far. This is very likely at no fault of it’s own, since this past week has been a big week for us Destiny fans, and I’ve been itching to play it instead. For me personally, the game’s main selling point is the art style, it looks amazing. But it’s an art style that I personally feel is a little overdone. I was big into Cult of The Lamb when it came out and the art style in that game is the ultimate version of this aesthetic as far as I’m concerned.

All that being said, I’m still glad that I tried the game. It’s one of those games that I would see and think that’s cool but never actually play. Something I would see on like Game Pass and download and just never even think about touching.

AI Gen of the Week

Goku dressed up as Ash from Pokemon throwing out Piccolo from a pokeball

--

--