Niccolo.
1 min readApr 26, 2024

--

I Love You I Love You I Love You

Your a walking poem ur the most beautiful person I’ve ever met and I don’t just mean that bc of the way you look your so precious and beautiful and amazing inside and out and I hope you never forget that loving you and knowing you is a privilege that the people who don’t appreciate don’t deserve

Dear my cutie patootie kitten, hope this letter finds you well and will fills your heart with lots of joy.

If I could be your star—I will be your brightest star. Talking with you is the activity that I like lately, more than adoring the universe because now I can adoring the universe by adoring you.

Please take care of yourself and remember that I love you more than everything in this world or even universe.

i. Dearest. You are my better half. I love you more than anything in this universe.

ii. My are full of you. They’ve gotten better now that you’ve appeared in them.
iii. You’re deserve the world.

iv. You are my light in the dark. When you are around. I feel like anything is possible.

v. Your love gives me wings to fly.

vi. My heart is as blue as the ocean. Because that’s where you are.

vii. I used to gaze at the stars and wonder what their mysterious appearance was all about. Now I look at the stars and think of you because my feelings toward you are just as mysterious. I love you.
xi. I will love you until the stars no longer shine in the sky. I will love you as each new day dawns. I love you.

--

--