About Me

Adi Fuchs
Dec 5, 2021

--

My name is Adi, and I am working as a lead core architect at Speedata, a startup developing cutting-edge architecture for future big data analytics platforms. I have over ten years of architecture and hardware/software engineering experience working for SambaNova, Apple, Mellanox (acquired by NVIDIA), and Philips, and as an intern at Concertio (acquired by Synopsys) and at Dune (acquired by Broadcom).

In the academic chapter of my life, I earned a PhD in Electrical Engineering at Princeton University, and honorary MSc and BSc degrees in Electrical Engineering from Technion, Israel.

In my abundant spare time, I am also a full-time father of three. I enjoy indoor workouts and running (ran 2017 miles in 2017) and thinking about everything that involves technology and how it will change humanity for decades to come.

--

--