11/23: adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2

FOLLOW FOR RELEASE UPDATES
 GTFAN712 http://twitter.com/GTFan712
 ADIDASALERTS http://twitter.com/adidasalerts

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 [November 23]
Core Black/Red : BY9612
Core Black/Metallic Copper : BY9611
Core Black/ Green : BY1605

Random Time (likely 10am-12pm ET)
adidas US http://bit.ly/1U5zYdt
adidas CA http://bit.ly/1QnBJAZ

Random Time (likely 10am CET / 9am GMT)
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2c9KXmq
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2ddc3Wy
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2dkWMDq
adidas IT http://bit.ly/2cVhTwp
adidas ES http://bit.ly/2cVgc1R
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2cpe3t0
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2dnjJJ1
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2cPih0a
adidas IE http://bit.ly/2d3CyAp

10am ET / 7am PT
FTL-Red http://bit.ly/2ghQnLl
FTL-Copper http://bit.ly/2fCQVKd
FTL-Green http://bit.ly/2fCQU8S
FTA-Red http://bit.ly/2geUFVJ
FTA-Copper http://bit.ly/2fCWGHL
FTA-Green http://bit.ly/2fCRNyf
CS-Red http://bit.ly/2geLWD8
CS-Copper http://bit.ly/2fCUC2k
CS-Green http://bit.ly/2fCXbBr
EB-Red http://bit.ly/2geNvAX
EB-Copper http://bit.ly/2fCY7FW
EB-Green http://bit.ly/2fCV4xT

Random Time / TBA
SNS-Copper (6am ET / 12pm CET) http://bit.ly/2fEbtlo
SNS-Green (8am ET / 2pm CET) http://bit.ly/2gfU1XW
SNS-Red (10am ET / 4pm CET) http://bit.ly/2gfXjum

Online Raffles
END-Red http://bit.ly/2eWcpp8
END-Copper http://bit.ly/2eWdugt
END-Green http://bit.ly/2gAQ41r
NEED SUPPLY http://bit.ly/2criJno
OKI-NI http://bit.ly/2g9XYNM
YCMC http://bit.ly/2fwH8VX