5/20: NMD_R1 + NMD_XR1 + NMD_CS2

FOLLOW FOR RELEASE UPDATES
 GTFAN712 http://twitter.com/GTFan712
 ADIDASALERTS http://twitter.com/adidasalerts

adidas NMD_R1 Primeknit [May 20]
Footwear White/Core Black : BY1911

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q147NW
CR https://bit.ly/2q0Jphw
TGWO https://bit.ly/2q137d1

10am ET / 7am PT
FNL http://bit.ly/2q0o5Lf
VILLA https://bit.ly/2rn7Nh6

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2qz9M0y

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2rzaBVN
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2rm1oTe
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2q3RVeQ
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2pTdkfx
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2q3RVeQ
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2r0dH88

adidas NMD_R1 Primeknit [May 20]
Linen Khaki/Off White : BY1912

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q13qUV
CR https://bit.ly/2q0HIQT
TGWO https://bit.ly/2q0Uyif

10am ET / 7am PT
FNL http://bit.ly/2q0o5Lf
VILLA https://bit.ly/2rndWKg

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2qFlvZP

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2qzkYdv
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2q19Bbw
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2qz4guK
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2q19EUI
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2qzl7xz
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2rzPP8f

adidas NMD_R1 Primeknit [May 20 restock]
Core Black/Core Black/Gum : BY1887

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q15hsZ
CR https://bit.ly/2rm6O0R
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rmkBEC

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2pT6gzA
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2r0lJOr
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2r0pDH7
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2rm7D9H
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2q3ZdiB
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2qBy5eV

adidas NMD_R1 Primeknit [May 20 restock]
Footwear White/Footwear White/Gum : BY1888

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q0ThHV
CR https://bit.ly/2q16Zuc
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rm5mLL

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2rzjmz7
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2r03KaD
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2qBwfKV
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2qBj78v
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2q0HJEE
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2q12os0

adidas NMD_XR1 Primeknit [May 20]
Core Black/Footwear White : BY1909

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q10iZa
CR https://bit.ly/2q10ho1
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rm4mXQ

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2qFfUTx

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2q16ujW
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2rzoeEo
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2q4kFEc
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2rzGo8a
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2rzFusq
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2r0sdg1

adidas NMD_XR1 Primeknit [May 20]
Core Black/Medium Grey/Footwear White : BY1910

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
CR https://bit.ly/2rlBRd6
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rm9VWc

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2rm6cYR

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2rzN8mr
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2pTevvm
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2qzaTNU
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2rlETOw
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2rm3anm
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2pTo2T1

adidas NMD_CS2 Primeknit [May 20]
Core Black/Shock Pink : BA7188

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q1cclQ
CR https://bit.ly/2q159K2
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rlVuSj

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2qFlftY

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2q0N0vY
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2qyZPjU
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2rzTh27
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2rA54gy
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2rA58gi
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2qzaZF1

adidas NMD_CS2 Primeknit [May 20]
Dark Grey/Shock Pink : BA7187

6pm ET / 3pm PT / 12am CEST
SNS https://bit.ly/2q0tK1K
CR https://bit.ly/2q16z7b
TGWO https://bit.ly/2rmj2WZ

11am ET / 8am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2qFpDch

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2qzhGHe
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2rm3By0
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2r0a3em
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2q19w7L
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2rzokf0
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2qzbcrN