Aditi
6 min readAug 4, 2023

MY 100 MOODS SHIFTS TO ONLY 10

Do you ever been through the state of continuous mood swing? It is a natural phenomenon which one cannot underestimate it. When one is affected by this, person gets easily drop out from the current situation to be into the state of what is not to be desirable. And, this gets that person in the state of disorder in which emotions gets easily hyper through depressive disorders.

Imagine if you got a high-decent job and your earning is esteemed on high wages, expenses might touch with healthy lifestyle, you own a car, can afford the expensive travelling, etc. whatever is in your tunnel of desires. It surely presents a drastic change in your life that often quenched your thirst to live a healthy and luxurious life. Everything is on the footsteps. You don’t have to wander here and there.

But what if it seems opposite of the situation and thus you are now in a state of dilemma where one side the rumors bothered you and on the other side deep stress of living the bleak lifestyle. However, situations may vary according to the day you spent with that. At this time, our body reacts differently and such that release of quick moods that suddenly brings out the transition in our life. Thus, mind becomes monkey.

Just think!

Think it once again.

I am quite sure that your rush for the desires put you into the state of dream. Day-dreaming is magical. And, it transforms from the dreaming to new inventive thought. That’s what happened when there is a strike of the tangible emotions to the unsatisfied desires. This is a same cook-up happens to me periodically which become a great utterance for my 25 mood transitions.

However, I deeply personified myself when all empowers me to switch from the so-called attitude to very astonishing behavior where I get easily aligned with the individual perception and understand their necessity. I call my 25 mood shift, a one who in an embarking journey to face the bleakness and suddenness of the situations. This context is a merry-go-round.

Here is the mini glimpse of how I pacified myself according to the situations and what I usually did to encounter the devastating effects of the mood-shifts.

My 10 mood-shifts go from:

1. Sweet smile: I trust it and will for long time though it becomes extinct for everyone and from everywhere. It is a most savage desire that is likeable in the list of human needs but the commitment of the pressure enlarges the situation and thus widely affects the emotion which creates the nuisance around the sweetness and smile lost its purity. During my past years back, sweet smile is not feeding my understated emotions.

When being into the transformation journey, I came up with the self-expression that stretches my way to sweet-smile. Whenever the situation is not comfortable to my cushions, I ease myself with a sweet smile and keep the relaxing mood ON. Encounter this effect, it will surely help you like a magic that flows by reverting emotions.

2. Relax bunny: Bunny is an animated character. Though, when we see any funny animations, our brain gets automatically reverted to drop the light emotions which dress up in a happy mood. Same, is with the life, how the circumstances making us uncomfortable, as soon as we gather our funny side, we tends to lose up the roasted mind to the most relax bunny. What is your funny side? Explore it and be like a bunny.

3. Humming eyes: What if the circumstance of the plot of life makes you angry and stressed out all day long. This is obvious due to many uncounted pressures or stretch of the work. My observation at that time is very simple. I keep myself sitting on the couch and humming in my own world. I usually rotate my eyes to look for something new that excites me. Skill this exercise and get outstanding results.

4. Amazing flips: What do you understand by the mean word amazing flips? Firstly, it seems which is fantastic but what about the word flip? So, yes flip means twisting of the negative thought into a positive one. There are some spots where the situation demands you to be more realistic than fanciful. And, it leads to turning of the time when you possess more negativity.

My greatest experimentation during the negative thought is that I use to skip the most annoyed thought and flip the novel with a positive and realistic approach such that I call myself the most amazing person. It automatically replaces with another one. Carry your amazing flip attitude. It works amazing.

5. Everyman angry: Angry is the most renowned term used by everyone and still it can be balanced with a thought of saying not again me. We have the usual hearing as “angry young man” often. Don’t we? Yes. I have chosen the sub-topic to be everyman angry. It’s just that I feel like now angriness is the most revealing thought that comes with a character point of irritability. And, it shows that it happens to everyone at any state.

So, the same is with me at due times of anger, I lost my realness sometimes that is my precision gulfed attitude to keep myself low at voice where it requires. So, now I follow the opposite of that which is why me? I ask the question to anger that now don’t take me into your favor because now I will not. As, I have been getting into improvement zone. Why don’t you ask the same and get the reply consciously.

6. Meditative body: I think the word itself carries the stillness. Moving from stormy nature to the calmness of flow, it’s actually raising the standard of the physical body. It is very crucial and yet not easy to carry the state of meditative points active all day long after the pile of work. Mediation is the focus and it’s natural that we are not living in the state of focus, always distracted.

Firstly, gather your emotions onto the state of being pleasant full and bring durability into your physical mind. When I have my body not in control, I take the full possession of myself by keep doing the same thing where is my focus. Bravo! I found the one. What’s your meditative state?

7. Pop-up speaker: Few days back, I don’t like to speak neither wants to share the emotion nor to head up for my voice. This actually disheartens me and dispatched me from my own group. I feel like I have no desire to even express as well. Now, in my group I am the most pop-up personality. Nothing to share about me but yes more to discover. I tried to open my feelings that inextricably mixed with my thoughts. And, that comes in a desiring way. What is your pop-up attitude?

8. Be Neutral: How do I say the word neutral? You cannot every time stay happy and sad for long, sometimes we tend to be more on the happy side and sometimes be sad during adverse circumstances. Try to be in the state of balanced. Permit yourself do the mindful breathing. It should not go up-down but needs to be relaxed. My stretch of being neutral goes from to keep myself aligned with the thoughts going in the surrounding. Look your four corners what actually they are asking it for and the situation to call upon.

9. Hungry plate: You always have to be hungry. Here, I mean to say hungry for the new opportunities, new lifestyle, new things, new ideas, new learning, new challenges, etc. Also you have to be equally responsible for the healthy attitude as well. And this can only possible with when you have a real hunger. I always look myself as a hunger plate. If you be like hunger plate, you can be receptive to more potential.

10. Beacon light: I hope you are…. It is not a thing to give the comprehensive detail about the point. It’s just the point of heart concern where you stand in the realm of skill. Be the first one to give the fist of encouragement. Try to participate more for it.

IF YOUR’S MOOD CHANGES, GO WITH THEM & TRY NEW.

Aditi
0 Followers

I designate myself to count under few words. I prompt to set agenda for avid readers. Never measure the longevity, pursued to balance warmthness!