Have you read the Steve Jobs biography?

ADLOID
1 min readJan 18, 2018

--

Steve Jobs, CEO of Apple

Have you read the Steve Jobs Biography?

Well, of-course you have. There are so many things you can learn from the book like thinking big, thinking different, power of design , drive, vision etc etc.

Having said that, the Book has also done a disservice to young entrepreneurs in the technology business. It gave us the permission to be assholes.

I found there’s two things that can happen when you are put in a power over employees.

  1. You can either say- This is a chance to put into practice all the things I know are right, and to treat people the way I always wished I’d been treated.
  2. Payback- For everybody who made me bend over to pick up that piece of paper or any other thing, it’s time for me to create a capricious climate!

So, What kind of a boss you want to be? Choose wisely. And As Steve Said- The real asset of a company are it’s employees.

--

--

ADLOID

ADLOID is one of the leading ventures in AR/VR. Sports fanatics, musicians, painters, writers, we’ve got them all in the company. Follow us towards the future.