Work of Art

Photo by Karsten Winegeart on Unsplash

I drip words
made up of imagination,
my scent so wild,
and my presence is power.

I have no shape,
but a perfect sculpture,
a reflection of life,
a beauty of harmony.

In many forms I appear,
behind the lens,
behind the scene,
the quality of beauty.

Every emotions,
with different motions,
from pieces molded a poetry,
rhyming mood of coquetry.

I am the strongest spirit,
with every single digit,
as little as a splash,
a perfect English rose.

The imperfections,
broken with flawless,
fated with rhyme,
I am the extra ordinary;

A creation,
A gift,
A challenge,
I am, the work of Art.

https://www.inkitt.com/adlynefaith

Adlyne Faith Agenga
0 Followers

I am a passionate writer specializing in fiction and poetry. I also enjoy photography and videography, blending my visual storytelling with my writing. My work