AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate — Study Guide

Agasthi Kothurkar
75 min readJan 19, 2018

The purpose of this guide is to share my notes taken while studying for the AWS CSA re-certification exam. I use the awesome ACloud.guru course & other material listed below which I feel will help certification aspirants for purpose of self-study and quick revision. The course content copyrights are owned by ACloud Guru Ltd.

You can also read this on Gitbooks and download the guide in PDF format here

#################

I prepared these notes while studying for my re-certification exam in May 2017. I haven’t kept this updated as much as I would have liked to. If you notice any changes in the AWS policies / services, please add a comment below and I’ll update this. Also, for any omissions and corrections feel free to kindly open a PR against this Github Repo

#################

Exam Blueprint

Review Exam Blueprint

The table below lists the domains measured by this examination and the extent to which they are represented.

--

--

Agasthi Kothurkar

Curious about technology. Likes to keep things simple. Opinions expressed are my own and don’t reflect view of my employers (past or present)