Cover Letter with emotions

Alex Gorodishchev
2 min readDec 6, 2019

--

Good day, Team!

For sure u have to read too many letters a day, so I will try to be more polite to your time and write as briefly as it is possible. And you are right, I am not the best one, but you are.

What can I do (have experience and love to do):

  1. Project management (It, ecology, science);
  2. Design and marketing;
  3. UX/UI/Behavior
  4. Teaching (language, IT basics);
  5. Event organization.

Hard Skills:

  1. Leadership;
  2. Motivation;
  3. Communication;
  4. Conflict management;
  5. Trust Building;
  6. Decision Making;
  7. Motivation;
  8. Tech skill.

Soft skills:

  1. Active listening;
  2. Flexibility;
  3. Coaching;
  4. Team building;
  5. Negotiation;
  6. Conflict management;
  7. Customer service;
  8. Problem — Solving.

What else?

I am a researcher. Right now I study Data Science, Internet of the things and the ways of collaboration between these different fields. I am studying Python and Data science on MIT open source. I need it to use in my projects as a researcher of language and ecology.

In my spare time, I prefer to meet with friends, swimming, play table games, also interested in historical fencing and DIY. Love films and series.

I know that every person has his background, which consists of culture, parents and live experience. Also, our environment makes a great donation in our behavior and patterns. So, talking about myself, I have a great life. I have rising and downfalls, but never give up. I know how to win and to lose, and when you need to stop and to think a bit more before moving forward. And I want to believe that every person can change the world.

Everything makes sense.

Sincerely yours,

A. V. Gorodishchev

P.S. This Letter used to be like a little milestone for my future project and timeline of education. After year or more I want to write down another one, just to feel a difference.

--

--