Feelings game. Q3

Alex Gorodishchev
2 min readNov 27, 2018

--

Good day, my dear Reader!

I want to believe that our small game makes you feel more comfortable in your life.

So right now, somewhere on the Earth someone sleeping, working or reading the same article as you. Nowadays we use our phones for that purposes and as a marketer, I understand that for some people it may be a problem just to make a phone call instead of writing a message.

So, today we have q3 in our feelings game:

Before making a telephone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? Why?

Answer:

Yeap! Mostly I need some time to have a scenario for the future talk, even if it is not a business call. Just to remember some question to the person I want to ask and why. The main question is in calling goals. And sometimes I just want to do our conversation more shortly and convenient for both of us.
Only a few of us right now have enough time just for talk or to spread their feeling. Also when I am talking to different people, I want to remember their “scary words” to avoid them in our discussion.

So next time you will do a call try to take a deep breath and calculate the time for preparation.

What is your opinion?

My time is up, see you soon!

Kind regards, Alexey Gorodischev (aka Tigris)

--

--