A Conversation with Seth Godin about Education, Marketing, and Life

After battling with my inner fear for an hour, finally, I clicked on the “send” button on my email.

OMG! 🙈

Did I just send an email to the one and only Seth Godin to ask him to be a guest on my weekly Facebook live streaming show?

Yes! I did!

Twelve minutes later, Seth Godin responded to my email and he said,

A screenshot of part of the email that Seth sent to me.

OMG!

Seth said that I was showing up for people and leading!

These few words from Seth meant the world to me!

I was elated.

I immediately announced this on LinkedIn and you could literally see my excitement.

Three days later, I had the MOST amazing interview with the one and only Seth Godin!

Table of Content

--

--

Dr. Ai Addyson-Zhang | #ClassroomWithoutWalls

👩🏻‍🏫Professor turned entrepreneur 🔹Help ambitious parents raise future-ready children🗞Featured on Forbes ✍️Subscribe https://www.classroomwithoutwalls.ai/