Happiness and Gratitude

Aimee Bucher
12 min readAug 11, 2022
Happiness and Gratitude

Transcript:

All right. So Instagram is right now telling all of my followers that we’re here, that we’re ready to talk about happiness and gratitude. It’s going to be a great evening. I see people are starting to join. Welcome. I’m so glad you’re here. We’ll wait just a few minutes, but as we get rolling here, I wanted to talk a little bit about what we’re doing and why we’re here.

We’re going to be doing these regular, twice-a-month Instagram lives to talk about happiness and how we increase happiness and how you can increase happiness. How you can stop blocking your own happiness and create more happiness for yourself.

Hello. I see more people joining. I’m so excited. I figured no one would come to this first one, so yay! I’m glad to see you here.

I’ll tell you a little bit about myself before we really get started. I’m Aimee Bucher. I’m a coach. I work with individuals and groups and companies and people just to help increase happiness.

I have small group tribes called Energy Tribes. The next one is starting in four weeks on September…

--

--

Aimee Bucher

Professional Encourager. Holder of Safe Spaces. Dreamer. Star-gazer. Author. Speaker. Entrepreneur. CEO. LGBTQ. aimeebucher.com