A DAY IN MY LIFE:

Aitzaz Roonjha
2 min readMar 18, 2024

--

AI GENERATED IMAGE

As my car came to a stop in front of our destination for today’s program, a crowd of people gathered to welcome me. Many approached for selfies, and I graciously obliged, taking the time to connect with each person. As I made my way towards the hall, I heard my name being called repeatedly, “Aitzaz, Aitzaz, Aitzaz.” Turning around, I found my Pakistan Studies teacher standing up and asking why I was sleeping. I realized I had drifted off in class, resulting in a punishment to stand outside.

Such occurrences are just a part of my everyday life, where I often find myself battling sleepiness and drifting into daydreams of my future. Despite this, I strive to make each day amazing. As a student in the 11th grade, I attend classes regularly, though I often find myself nodding off during the day. However, the evenings are my favorite part of the day. I spend time with friends, play cricket, and take my younger siblings to the garden.

At night, my interest in AI takes center stage. I experiment with various AI tools and endeavor to create new things. Before I retire for the night, I browse Instagram. But my main activity throughout the day is dreaming. I dream fervently, envisioning a future where I achieve great success. I don’t merely fantasize about becoming someone; I create elaborate scenes in my mind. For instance, I aspire to be a movie director, so I imagine myself directing a blockbuster film, earning accolades and adoration from fans.

--

--

Aitzaz Roonjha

A 17-year-old literary adventurer, weaving words into tapestries of imagination, inviting readers on a captivating journey of discovery and inspiration.