Funniest Product Management Memes: Part I

A Junior PM
3 min readFeb 9, 2023

--

Compiling and sharing best of the most relatable and funniest product management memes I’ve come across.

  1. What in the world do PMs actually do!!!
    Okay, let us all be honest, the one question that every PM faces is, “But what do you exactly do?” So, why not start by (try) defining what do PMs do 🥹.

2. The (real) secret ingredient to being a good PM! IYKYK🙃.

3. So, even if you’ve been just a week into product management or have spent years, this is something everyone would relate to. To devs: Guys please (insert a begging emoji), at least inform us before doing your *minor* fixes! It becomes an unexpected show in front of the client (and we, the unprepared and clueless belly dancers on the stage😢(sales will still only look like the supporting crew)).

4. Hey, I thought we were good friends🥲.

5. Please, try to think about the use………………

6. At least you could make out that it was Lisa😌.

Bonus Image, up for you to choose the best product delivered🫠

7. Repeat after me, ‘I pledge to empathise with my users.’

Stay tuned for the next part of more relatable and funnier stories. Normal me wanted to put all of it here, but the PM me remembered that I need to create a ‘hook’. See ya, need to attend a meeting.

PS: This is just a compilation of memes, and I do not claim ownership to any of these. (Not that a PM has ownership over anything anyway :burn🫢).

--

--