Akar Sumset
Aug 28, 2021

--

Hi Majid,

I’m flattered that you are asking my opinion on such an important decision. By no means I consider myself an expert. For the last 4 years I’ve been involved in audience building and then community building. One thing I strongly believe and invest in is that those two (audience building and community building) will be amazing tools that will be considered an alternative to traditional marketing.

Moreover, with the advancements in Blockchain technology the idea of decentralised autonomous organisations will become more and more material.

So, I would suggest studying gamification for building online communities or audiences and use of Blockchain to facilitate gamification for these communities or audiences.

--

--

Akar Sumset

Continuously brainstorming. Cofounder at Neol. From strategy to product management and design, I like to think and work end to end.