Dear Love,

akshay kumar
1 min readJul 28, 2019

--

To the one who shall remain unnamed, you have given this treacherous soul an opportunity to make amends for everything bad that he has done in his lifetime.

You have shown how beauty can be brought from within a soul, and that even the most hated can be loved indefinitely. I was on a path to self-destruction, and you were glad to come to lift me from my hell.

If given an opportunity to speak with God, I would first take a few moments to ask him why she scripted my life the way he did, and then move on to thank him for everything he has given me.

For my Atheist friends out there, it is refreshing to believe that you are your own God. Grow some balls, dear and take control of your life. Haven't you heard of the Law of Attraction? Learn it! Use it! Master it! cause you are your own God meticulously planing the ending.

--

--