ARFEEN KHAN — MY SAVIOUR!!

Akshita Sanghvi
4 min readJul 17, 2020

--

I am a Chartered Accountant. Ever since I cleared my CA exams, I was working with a mid-size CA Firm. Got married in April, 2018. It was a year into my marriage that my husband asked me a question, “What about your growth, where do you see yourself in the coming months?”. I ignored. Since then he kept on asking me the same question every single day and I kept on ignoring. Until one day I actually started looking for answers on various social media platforms. I started asking questions to myself, “Is this really what I want to do throughout my life? Am I happy doing what I am into? Where am I going to reach in coming years or coming months even? I got a few answers, but the motivation dint last. I could not take a step to execute it. I could not come out of my comfort zone.

While I continued looking for answers, I came across and ad on facebook, “COACH TO FORTUNE” by ARFEEN KHAN. I told myself, since my husband likes watching motivational videos, this is something interesting and maybe my husband would love to attend it. I registered for the seminar for me and my husband both. Till then I had no clue what is coaching all about.

It was 2nd June, 2019, I entered this hall in JW Marriott. It was mesmerizing. Arfeen asked the same question, “Doing what you’re doing now, where do you see yourself 5 years from now?” That moment, I found all my answers. I got to know what exactly is coaching all about. How I can make a difference in my life and in life of thousands of people. I was scared as I had to get into something which required me to come out of my comfort zone. I was on the edge, my heart told me I should take action now but my self-doubts, “Whether I will be able to do it?”, “What if I fail?” tried to stop me from taking action. Between this struggle of my heart and my self-doubts, I took a leap of faith on this man who changed my life, “Mr. ARFEEN KHAN”. Honestly, I had invested lakhs on rupees on myself for the first time in my life.

As I started my journey of COACH TO FORTUNE and THE INCREDIBLE YOU SYSTEM, I started getting all my answers one day at a time. I came to know exactly who I am as a person, where am I and where I want to be. The INCREDIBLE YOU SYSTEM did not only give me clarity on where I want to be but also helped frame the right mindset to get it, helped make decisions based on who I am and also helped me frame my outcomes and path to achieve those outcomes. The best part about this journey of becoming a coach was that I had community of coaches around me who are driven and pushed me beyond my limits which helped me come of my comfort zone.

My fear of not being able to trust people and the fear of me taken for granted always led me disconnected with people. This system and the community of coaches helped me to get rid of all my negative inner voice and feel powerful. Today I can talk to thousands of people at a time.

Also, one of the amazing things which happened on this journey is I started writing my own book. I never believed I could write a book as I have never ever read any book in my life (except my CA books). But the support I got from Arfeen, his team and the community of coaches helped me start my journey of being an author.

In last one year, that one decision has changed my life 360 degree. Today I am doing things which I never thought would ever be possible for me. I am contributing in people’s life and it gives me immense happiness. With every individual I coach something in me changes and I am a better person every single day. I am making 3 times more than what I was earning. I am more fulfilled in life.

Now I can proudly tell this world, “Where I want to be?” Yes, I want to leave a LEGACY. This is all possible because of this one man ARFEEN KHAN.

“THAT ONE DECISION CHANGED MY LIFE.”

THANKYOU ARFEEN. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING AS A RAY OF HOPE, AT THE TIME I NEEDED THE MOST.

I CAN’T THANK GOD ENOUGH TO HELP ME DECIDE ON THE BEST OPPORTUNITY I HAVE EVER RECEIVED.

--

--