Many NG-Apps one core

a presentation at #angularJSTO

Alan Hietala
1 min readJun 25, 2014

Last night I gave a presentation at angularJSTO about developing many angular apps at the same time that share a common core. It was a great experience and a big step up from the talks I have done before.

I hadn’t been to many meetups in the last year or so but when the call went out for more presenters I jumped at the chance.

We’ve been using angularJS at ecobee for some time now and have had a great experience with it. I wanted to share our experience of building apps for mobile and web all based around a common set of angular services at the core.

I hope people find my presentation useful and I’m excited to do more of this kind of thing in the future.

http://www.slideshare.net/slideshow/embed_code/36294843

--

--

Alan Hietala

Principal Dev creating awesome @ecobee. ReasonML and Javascript is my jam.